Tuesday, October 12, 2010

2010 Giller Prize Finalists

The 2010 Scotiabank Giller Prize finalists are:

David Bergen for his novel THE MATTER WITH MORRIS, Phyllis Bruce Books/HarperCollins Publishers Ltd.
Alexander MacLeod for his short story collection LIGHT LIFTING, Biblioasis
Sarah Selecky for her short story collection THIS CAKE IS FOR THE PARTY, Thomas Allen Publishers
Johanna Skibsrud for her novel THE SENTIMENTALISTS, Gaspereau Press
Kathleen Winter for her novel ANNABEL, House of Anansi Press

No comments:

Post a Comment